<u>NOTICE</u>

- 1. Due to Non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar (Verma), Division Bench Special–VII comprising of Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo & Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar (Verma), will not function on 22/10/2021 at Principal Seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 22-10-2021, will be listed in future dates.
- Division Bench Special–VIII comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava & Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar (Verma), will not function on 22/10/2021 at Principal Seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 22-10-2021, will be listed in future dates.
- 3. Single Bench-XV comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar (Verma), will not function on 22-10-2021 at Principal seat Jabalpur. Cases assigned to the Bench on 22-10-2021, except fixed date matters, will be listed in future dates. Fixed date cases will be listed on

22-10-2021 before other benches as per roster at Principal Seat, Jabalpur.

Sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)